Ministerial Staff

Rev. Paul White

Pastor PWhite@sjnstcharls.org

Rev. Matt DeBlock

Associate Pastor MDeBlock@sjnstcharles.org

Rev. Leonard Jacobs

Associate Pastor LJacobs@sjnstcharles.org

Shawn Glanville

Deacon SGlanville@sjnstcharles.org

Ray Mills

Deacon RMills@sjnstcharles.org

Willie Williams

Deacon WWilliams@sjnstcharles.org

Dave Womac

Deacon DWomac@sjnstcharles.org

Parish Staff

Francine Chau

Administrative Assistant FChau@sjnstcharles.org

Annette Garrison

Bookkeeper AGarrison@sjnstcharles.org

Donna Hoscheit

Parish Nurse DHoscheit@sjnstcharles.org

Nancy Houser

Parish Nurse NHouser@sjnstcharles.org

Becky Kowaleski

Business Manager BKowaleski@sjnstcharles.org

Heidi Lauber

Director of Communications & Liturgy Coordinator HLauber@sjnstcharles.org

Kristi Loar

Coordinator of Youth Faith Formation KLoar@sjnstcharles.org

Susana Morones

Service Outreach Coordinator SMorones@sjnstcharles.org

Ilona Notte

Administrative Assistant INotte@sjnstcharles.org

Mark Restaino

Director of Youth Ministry MRestaino@sjnstcharles.org

Brent Smith

Director of Adult Formation & Evangelization/ OCIA Coordinator BSmith@sjnstcharles.org

Sr. Carol Stevens

Director of Music & Liturgy Coordinator CStevens@sjnstcharles.org

Scroll to Top