Contact Us

2900 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Parish Office (630) 377-2797
Religious Education (630) 377-2803
Youth Ministry (630) 377-6853
Priests’ Residence (630) 377-0837
FAX (630) 377-2834
St. Vincent de Paul Conference (630) 375-7746

Email parish@sjnstcharles.org
Web Site www.sjnstcharles.org
Facebook www.fb.com/stjohnneumann
Twitter @SJ_Neumann 
Instagram Instagram.com/sjnstcharles
Flocknote Flocknote.com/sjncatholic

Summer Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 9:00 am-noon, 1 – 5 pm, 6 – 9 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am-noon, 1 – 5 pm; Friday: Closed
Saturday: 8:30 am-noon, 1 – 4:30 pm;
Sunday/Welcome Center: 7:30 am – 12:30 pm

Ministerial Staff

Rev. David Peck

Pastor DPeck@sjnstcharles.org

Rev. Dennis Vargas

Parochial Vicar DVargas@sjnstcharles.org

Rev. Joseph Lutz

Assisting Priest JLutz@sjnstcharles.org

Tom Elms

Deacon TElms@sjnstcharles.org

Paul Iwanski

Deacon PIwanski@sjnstcharles.org

Ray Mills

Deacon RMills@sjnstcharles.org

Michael Monteleone

Deacon MMonteleone@sjnstcharles.org

Willie Williams

Deacon WWilliams@sjnstcharles.org

Parish Staff

Francine Chau

Administrative Assistant FChau@sjnstcharles.org

Annette Garrison

Worship Coordinator AGarrison@sjnstcharles.org

Donna Hoscheit

Parish Nurse DHoscheit@sjnstcharles.org

Nancy Houser

Parish Nurse DHouser@sjnstcharles.org

Danielle Lauber

Administrative Assistant DLauber@sjnstcharles.org

Heidi Lauber

Director of Communications HLauber@sjnstcharles.org

Melissa Liesen

Pastoral Secretary MLiesen@sjnstcharles.org

Susana Morones

Service Outreach Coordinator SMorones@sjnstcharles.org

Ilona Notte

Administrative Assistant INotte@sjnstcharles.org

Dena Pacione

Administrative Assistant DPacione@sjnstcharles.org

Gail Quinn

Business Manager GQuinn@sjnstcharles.org

Mark Restaino

Director of Youth Ministry & RCIA Coordinator MRestaino@sjnstcharles.org

Therese Stahl

Director of Evangelization & Faith Formation TStahl@sjnstcharles.org

Prudy Stella

Bookkeeper PStella@sjnstcharles.org

Sr. Carol Stevens

Director of Music & RCIA Coordinator CStevens@sjnstcharles.org