Religious Education

Youth Formation
Registration
Religious Education
Parent Handbook
Confirmation
Preparation
Religious Education
Class Calendar
Home School
Calendars
Religious Education
Ministries

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, April 5: RE classes
  • Sunday, April 9, and Wednesday, April 12: No RE classes due to Holy Week
  • Sunday, April 16: No RE classes due to Easter Sunday
  • Wednesday, April 19: RE classes
  • Sunday, April 23: RE classes and catechist grade-level meetings
  • Wednesday, April 26: Last Wednesday RE class date; Grade 7 Introduction to Confirmation Rally – student attends with a parent during regular class time.
  • Sunday, April 30: Last Sunday RE class date
  • Wednesday, May 3, 6 pm: Mary Crowning
  • Tuesday, May 9, and Thursday, May 11, 6:30-8:30 pm: First Communion practice
  • Saturday, May 13, 10:30am or 1:30pm: First Communion Masses
  • Saturday, July 1: Deadline for youth faith formation registration (late fee applies after this date)
  • Week of July 23: Totus Tuus summer camp

Family & Faith Resources

Safe Environment and Chastity Education

Contact Information

Therese Stahl
Director of Religious Education
TStahl@sjnstcharles.org

Dena Pacione
Religious Education Secretary
dpacione@sjnstcharles.org
630-377-2803 ext. 113