Contact Us

2900 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Parish Office (630) 377-2797
Religious Education (630) 377-2803
Youth Ministry (630) 377-6853
Priests’ Residence (630) 377-0837
FAX (630) 377-2834
St. Vincent de Paul Conference (630) 375-7746

Email parish@sjnstcharles.org
Web Site www.sjnstcharles.org
Facebook www.fb.com/stjohnneumann
Twitter @SJ_Neumann 
Instagram Instagram.com/sjnstcharles
Flocknote Flocknote.com/sjncatholic

Office Hours
Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m – noon, 1 – 5 p.m., 6 – 9 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – noon, 1 – 5 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. – noon, 1 – 4:30 p.m.

Ministerial Staff 


Rev. David Peck
Pastor
DPeck@sjnstcharles.org
Fr. Carlos +
Rev. Carlos Saligumba
Parochial Vicar
CSaligumba@sjnstcharles.org

Rev. Joseph Lutz
Assisting Priest
JLutz@sjnstcharles.org

Tom Elms
Deacon
TElms@sjnstcharles.org

Paul Iwanski
Deacon
Piwanski@sjnstcharles.org
ray-mills
Ray Mills
Deacon
RMills@sjnstcharles.org

Michael Monteleone
Deacon
MMonteleone@sjnstcharles.org

Willie Williams
Deacon
WWilliams@sjnstcharles.org

Parish Staff

Anna Bertucci
Receptionist
ABertucci@sjnstcharles.org

Carole Ferrill
Christian Service Coordinator
CFerrill@sjnstcharles.org

Annette Garrison
Worship Coordinator
AGarrison@sjnstcharles.org


Donna Hoscheit
Parish Nurse

DHoscheit@sjnstcharles.org
Nancy Houser 2
Nancy Houser
Parish Nurse
NHouser@sjnstcharles.org
Eric & BeckyEric & Becky Groth
Youth Ministry
youthministry@sjnstcharles.org
danielle
Danielle Lauber
Receptionist
DLauber@sjnstcharles.org

Heidi Lauber
Director of Communications
HLauber@sjnstcharles.org

Marian Lazzara
Maintenance
MLazzara@sjnstcharles.org

Sr. Judy Nickels
Director of Adult Education
JNickels@sjnstcharles.org
Ilona
Ilona Notte
Parish Secretary
INotte@sjnstcharles.org
 Pacione, Dena
Dena Pacione
Religious Ed Secretary

DPacione@sjnstcharles.org

Gail Quinn
Business Manager
GQuinn@sjnstcharles.org
Spoerl, Mary Lou
Mary Lou Spoerl
Pastoral Secretary
MSpoerl@sjnstcharles.org
Stahl
Therese Stahl
Director of Religious Education
TStahl@sjnstcharles.org
 Stella

Prudy Stella
Bookkeeper
PStella@sjnstcharles.org

Sr. Carol Stevens
Music Director
CStevens@sjnstcharles.org