Contact Us

2900 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Parish Office (630) 377-2797
Religious Education (630) 377-2803
Youth Ministry (630) 377-6853
Priests’ Residence (630) 377-0837
FAX (630) 377-2834
St. Vincent de Paul Conference (630) 375-7746

Email parish@sjnstcharles.org
Web Site www.sjnstcharles.org
Facebook www.fb.com/stjohnneumann
Twitter @SJ_Neumann 
Instagram Instagram.com/sjnstcharles
Flocknote Flocknote.com/sjncatholic

Summer Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday Thursday: 9 a.m – noon, 1 – 5 p.m., 6 – 9 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. – noon, 1 – 5 p.m.
Friday: Closed (beginning 7-20-18)
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. – noon, 1 – 4:30 p.m.
Sunday/Welcome Center: 7:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Ministerial Staff 


Rev. David Peck
Pastor
DPeck@sjnstcharles.org 

Rev. Jim Canova
Parochial Vicar
JCanova@sjnstcharles.org 

Fr. Carlos +

Rev.   Carlos Saligumba
Parochial Vicar
CSaligumba@sjnstcharlesorg

Rev. Joseph Lutz
Assisting Priest
JLutz@sjnstcharles.org

Tom Elms
Deacon

TElms@sjnstcharles.org

 

Paul Iwanski
Deacon
Piwanski@sjnstcharles.org

ray-mills

Ray Mills
Deacon
RMills@sjnstcharles.org

Michael Monteleone
Deacon
MMonteleone@sjnstcharles.org

Willie Williams
Deacon
WWilliams@sjnstcharles.org

Parish Staff

Francine Chau
Receptionist
FChau@sjnstcharles.org 

Carole Ferrill
Christian Service Coordinator
CFerrill@sjnstcharles.org

Annette Garrison
Worship Coordinator
AGarrison@sjnstcharles.org

 

Donna Hoschei
Parish Nurse

DHoscheit@sjnstcharles.org

 

Nancy Houser
Parish Nurse

NHouser@sjnstcharles.org

danielle

Danielle Lauber
Receptionist
DLauber@sjnstcharles.org

Heidi Lauber
Director of Communications
HLauber@sjnstcharles.org

 

Ilona

Ilona Notte
Parish Secretary
INotte@sjnstcharles.org 

Pacione, Dena

Dena Pacione
Religious Ed Secretary

Dpacione@sjnstcharles.org

Gail Quinn
Business Manager
GQuinn@sjnstcharles.org

Mark Restaino
Director of Youth Ministry
MRestaino@sjnstcharles.org

Spoerl, Mary Lou

Mary Lou Spoerl
Pastoral Secretary
MSpoerl@sjnstcharles.org

Stahl

Therese Stahl
Director of Religious Education
and Evangelization
TStahl@sjnstcharles.org

Stella

Prudy Stella
Bookkeeper
PStella@sjnstcharles.org

Sr. Carol Stevens
Music Director
CStevens@sjnstcharles.org