Contact Us

2900 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Parish Office (630) 377-2797
Religious Education (630) 377-2803
Youth Ministry (630) 377-6853
Priests’ Residence (630) 377-0837
FAX (630) 377-2834
St. Vincent de Paul Conference (630) 375-7746

Email parish@sjnstcharles.org
Web Site www.sjnstcharles.org
Facebook www.fb.com/stjohnneumann
Twitter @SJ_Neumann 

Office Hours 
Monday – Thursday 9 a.m.-12 noon, 1-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m.-12 noon, 1-5 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m.-12 noon, 1-4:30 p.m.

Ministerial Staff 


Rev. David Peck
Pastor
DPeck@sjnstcharles.org

Rev. John Gow
Parochial Vicar
JGow@sjnstcharles.org

Rev. Diego Ospina
Parochial Vicar
DOspina@sjnstcharles.org

Rev. Joseph Lutz
Assisting Priest
JLutz@sjnstcharles.org

Tom Elms
Deacon
TElms@sjnstcharles.org

Paul Iwanski
Deacon/Evangelization
Piwanski@sjnstcharles.org

Michael Monteleone
Deacon
MMonteleone@sjnstcharles.org

Willie Williams
Deacon
WWilliams@sjnstcharles.org

Parish Staff


Susan Armendariz
Secretary
SArmendariz@sjnstcharles.org

Anna Bertucci
Receptionist
ABertucci@sjnstcharles.org

Carole Ferrill
Christian Service Coordinator
CFerrill@sjnstcharles.org

Annette Garrison
Worship Coordinator
AGarrison@sjnstcharles.org
Eric & Becky
Eric & Becky Groth
Youth Ministry
youthministry@sjnstcharles.org
Derek-Hauk
Derek Hauk
Music Director
DHauk@sjnstcharles.org

Heidi Lauber
Director of Communications
HLauber@sjnstcharles.org

Marian Lazzara
Maintenance
MLazzara@sjnstcharles.org

Sr. Judy Nickels
Director of Adult Education
JNickels@sjnstcharles.org
Notte, Ilona
Ilona Notte
Parish Secretary
INotte@sjnstcharles.org

Gail Quinn
Business Manager
GQuinn@sjnstcharles.org
 
Deirdre Solis
Receptionist
DSolis@sjnstcharles.org
Spoerl, Mary Lou
Mary Lou Spoerl
Pastoral Secretary
MSpoerl@sjnstcharles.org

Therese Stahl
Director of Religious Education
TStahl@sjnstcharles.org

Prudy Stella
Bookkeeper
PStella@sjnstcharles.org